header_image
Phone: (503) 762-1915   (888) 762-1915   |   Fax: (503) 762-1923   |   Email: info@nwhomebuyers.net

Your search results

Our Team

Marjie Baker

Sales & Listings, Real Estate Broker, Mortgage Broker
(503) 762-1915
(503) 421-9129
NWHomebuyers@msn.com

Heather Baxter

Sales & Listings, Real Estate Broker
(503) 762-1915
(503) 435-9888
Heather@NWHomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: Yamhill and Marion Counties

Charles Stanley

Sales & Listings
(503) 762-1915
(971) 241-1263
Charles@NWHomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: Oregon Coast

Tammy Blackburn

Sales and Listings
503-762-1915
503-676-4113
tammy@nwhomebuyers.net

Kimberly Bohman

Sales and Listings
503-360-3397
Kimberly@NWHomebuyers.net

Latisha Rich

Sales & Listings
503-956-5096
Latisha@nwhomebuyers.net

Joy Krupp

Sales & Listings
503-705-6795
joy@nwhomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: West Side and all Other Locations or Oregon

Jeff & Bernice

Sales & Listings
(503) 762-1915
(541) 954-1384
Info@NWHomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: Eugene / Springfield

Dana Hundley

Office Manager
(503) 762-1915
Dana_nwhb@msn.com